Sun 25, February 2018 01:37:10 GMT

bestbetting.com | UK | EU | INT | Free Bets

Boxing: Professional

  • Fight Result
  Saturday 3 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Brook, K v Rabchenko, S (22:00 GMT) 1/13 35 11 104.07 %
  Sunday 4 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Wilder, D v Ortiz, L (03:00 GMT) 4/11 35 11/4 102.71 %
  Sunday 11 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Barthelemy, R v Relikh, K (02:00 GMT) 4/6 25 6/4 103.85 %
Valdez, O v Quigg, S (03:30 GMT) 1/3 22 3 104.85 %
  Saturday 24 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Whyte, D v Browne, L (21:00 GMT) 2/5 28 14/5 100.52 %
  Saturday 31 March 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Joshua, A v Parker, J (20:00 GMT) 1/7 40 13/2 103.49 %
Povetkin, A v Price, D (21:00 GMT) 1/16 33 11 105.39 %
  Saturday 7 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Frampton, C v Donaire, N (22:00 GMT) 2/9 28 5 102.08 %
  Saturday 14 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Flanagan, T v Hooker, M (21:00 GMT) 1/4 33 4 102.94 %
Saunders, BJ v Murray, M (22:00 GMT) 2/15 35 7 103.77 %
  Saturday 21 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
McKenna, T v Sutcliffe Jnr, P (20:00 GMT) 3/10 22 23/10 111.57 %
Carroll, J v McCullough, M (21:00 GMT) 4/11 22 12/5 106.92 %
Khan, A v Greco, PL (22:00 GMT) 1/18 35 10 106.61 %
  Sunday 22 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Crawford, T v Horn, J (03:00 GMT) 1/9 33 8 104.05 %
  Sunday 6 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Golovkin, G v Alvarez, Saul (02:00 GMT) 8/13 22 8/5 104.31 %
  Friday 11 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Usyk, O v Gassiev, M (20:00 GMT) 4/11 25 5/2 105.75 %
  Saturday 19 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Stevenson, A v Jack, B (00:00 GMT) 3/5 25 13/8 104.76 %
Selby, L v Warrington, J (22:00 GMT) 3/10 28 7/2 101.88 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Boxing betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Boxing odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.